Contact Us

Contact Info
  • 50 Mountainview Road, Culverden 7392 New Zealand

  • 03 315 8984

  • admin@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz

On the map

Reach out to us

Get in touch with us if you have any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


Or if it is someone in particular, here are a list of Contacts

CHIEF EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

Andrew Barton andrew@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 022 318 5488

BOARD
CHAIRMAN

David Croft david@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 027 431 1553

OPERATIONS
MANAGER

Matthew Morgan matthew@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz Mobile: 027 228 9286

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER

Alastair Rutherford alastair@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 021 474 707

BUSINESS SERVICES MANAGER

Sara Black
sara@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Phone: 03 315 8984

ASSET
MANAGER

Andrew Spencer andrew.spencer@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 022 682 0184

ENVIRONMENTAL & FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Rennee Dampier-Crossley renee@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Phone: 03 315 8984

OFFICE
ASSISTANT

Tamara Fleming tamara@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Phone: 03 315 8984

SCHEME OPERATOR

Jimmy Petrie jimmy@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 027 315 8984

SCHEME OPERATOR

Erica Spackman erica@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz
Mobile: 027 436 1509

POSTAL ADDRESS

Amuri Irrigation Co Ltd
PO Box 194
Culverden 7345

ACCOUNTS

If possible, please email invoices to accounts@nullamuriirrigation.co.nz 
or directly to Xero at: xero.inbox.pd7k4.9elcpvvkl0tv9m6e@nullxerofiles.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google